Call for Applications Fulbright Arctic Initiative

26. juli 2017


Deadline for international applicants: 16 October 2017.

The U.S. Department of State’s Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs is accepting applications for the second Fulbright Arctic Initiative. Faculty and researchers from the eight Arctic Council member states (the U.S., Canada, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Russia, and Sweden) can now apply for this 18-month collaborative research program, which will begin in spring 2018 and run through the fall of 2019. Læs mere…

Forrige indlæg:

Næste indlæg:

Polarfronten udgives med venlig støtte fra Styrelsen for Forskning og Innovation, Aage V. Jensens Fonde og Miljøstyrelsen.
© 2012 Copyright Polarfronten